Land O' Lakes District

(Last modified: $Date: 2004/04/27 21:45:02 $)


The LOL District is divided into six divisions:

Abbrev Name Areas
D1 Division One southeast Wisconsin
PL Packerland northeast Wisconsin, upper Michigan
SW Southwest southern Minnesota and La Crosse, WI
TL 10,000 Lakes east-central Minn, west-central Wisc,
RC Red Carpet west & north Minn, east N.Dak, east Manitoba
NW Northwest Saskatchewan, western N.Dak, west Manitoba

[LOL page] | [SPEBSQSA]
This page is maintained by Tom Arneberg (
(Last modified: $Date: 2004/04/27 21:45:02 $)